Chance Passenger

Chance Passenger

Cast all your anxiety on him because he cares for you. Peter 5:7

 

12470796_946520185439747_837466433_o
Bacuit Bay, El Nido Beach, Palawan Ph

You and I have our own story to tell. What could have been the difference is the character we may suppose to portray. Some people came in and been a part of you regardless of how long or short time they share with you. There are people you happened to meet unexpectedly and had given a great part of our life. People whom we share our hearts and the least we expect to break you into parts. 

The year twenty fifteen has given me outburst twisted against pain and struggle. A significance to have a battle against myself. In keeping a survival is an obstacle I hurdle and dealing with failures. Relentlessly of trading with such tremendous battle only of finding out that it rages against my own shadow. I am stuck and taunted in an amidst beneath the truth to have the stab at the back. I suddenly break down and been shattered that none of the people surround me I can put a trust. Neither none of them I wanted to dwell like everyone else around is a connivance to my agony.
I take my lessons to learn. I could have become a bolder and fiercer person drawn from what I have been through of yesterday. Yet, I suppose to choose to be smart at this time around. It isn’t how I submit my thought that the reason for whatever I went through is a conspiracy. Perhaps, I am only making the theory twice harder to myself. I choose to digest better things for what is sometimes offered can be deceitful.

12489974_946520118773087_931503357_o
Miniloc Island, El Nido Beach, Palawan Ph

 Despite the odds, there are countless reasons for thanksgiving. Foremost, I am thankful to God for the gift of life. If I shall have the chance to relive my life over again? I would be grateful to have the same kind of life of what God have given today. I am thankful for he has bestowed me the finest things and have given me an opportunity to undertake invaluable experiences. It could have been the happiest or the most painful encounter they are all a huge part of my life. And I am very thankful to God to have blessed me with such a great family. I may not be the strongest person can be but having them around gives me the strength and I conquer no matter how it takes. It is really true that no matter how strong we can be, there will always be a time that we can hardly win and eventually lost the battle. It is where we shall find God is beside us throughout the moments of despair. It is reminding us to “Cast your burden upon the LORD and He will sustain you; He will never allow the righteous to be shaken.” Psalm 55:22

Behind yesterday is a despair, I come to celebrate life by taking a flight to happiness. That is how I suppose to do it isn’t an option but a choice of myself. Life can short so I rather take chances of better opportunities ahead. I must say quoted few words from Ms. Pia Alonzo Wurtzbach-Miss Universe 2015, beautiful words, teach awareness, relevant, and beauty with a good heart.
Learn the knowledge ourselves beforehand, being sensitive by putting ourselves into someone’s shoe able for us to aspire and understand better.
Relevance is somehow taking ourselves with experience to relay with. A better opportunity to become a well equip being. Beauty with a good heart, people may often have both characters but everybody will always have the right of having a good heart. To have such kind of golden virtue is keeping us value high above physical outlook.
We have our own given chances it may take me a while to go on board but I am happy to have made it.

Daily Post Prompt-Brand New You, Effective Tomorrow.

<a href=”https://dailypost.wordpress.com/prompts/a-brand-new-you-effective-tomorrow/”>A Brand New You, Effective Tomorrow</a>

The untold revelation behind a backpack.

3 thoughts on “Chance Passenger

Leave a Reply

