Great Fortitude

Great Fortitude

I learned that courage was not the absence of fear, but the triumph over it. The brave man is not he who does not feel afraid, but he who conquers that fear. Nelson Mandela

12436514_942169469208152_1727881486_o

I had thought of feelings that go well.
Something that no one would have tell.
Just as vivid to my dream often at night,
I was surprised and knew I was right.

I come to know what is real,
It was all a mistake I had to deal.
The tremendous pain I have been through,
I should have admitted that is true.

I have been broke into pieces,
Somewhere in the past, it takes back the reminisces.
Let it be what it has to be,
Sooner it will set us free.

The pain will soon be fading,
Time will help the heart in mending.
I wish today the moment,
If destiny will keep us meant.

 

The Daily Post Prompt-Exhale.
<a href=”https://dailypost.wordpress.com/prompts/exhale/”>Exhale</a&gt;

 

The untold revelation behind a backpack.

Leave a Reply

