Wordless WordPress

Wordless WordPress

The Epic Awesomeness Award

I am so grateful to have recognized by one of the most awesome persons in the blogosphere and such a good friend Anand.

12308945_928866990538400_791207690_n

Appreciation is a wonderful thing: It makes what is excellent in others belong to us as well. Voltaire

I’m leaving the past behind,
I forgive not only in my mind.
My heart starts mending.
The pain stops aching.
Happiness is what I find.

At the time of being helpless,
I have no one to reach and I’m hopeless.
When I began to write,
thoughts gave me the light.
Then gain friends on WordPress.

People that are peculiar
Writing in their hearts seem not so far.
Thoughts I can relate
Feelings I also insinuate.
Stories wrote behind the scar.

Inspiring thoughts of survival,
See them a great revival.
Building bridges of friendship,
Strengthen an interpersonal relationship.
I obtain good outlook in peripheral.

People, also I befriend in Facebook
Stories are awesome maybe you can look.
A loving mother, Cathy Lynn,
Inspiring mother to late Justine.
Heartfelt words from her book.

I am grateful by his recognize,
Reading his post makes me mesmerize.
Blobberwackying I knew him Anand,
I learn things and understand.
His thoughts are measure in no size.

I follow the Tumble Lees,
The family should be devotees.
Inspiring stories of Rashmi,
A reflection of me I see.
Every story deserves appraisees.

The Award Rules:

1. I know you are Awesome, tell us why.

2. You are my friends and tell us about others.

3. Be creative. It’s alright if you can’t be.

4. I give no questions to be fully answered but let yourself go here. Thank you.

Time For Gratitude

Wanderlust

No Tears In The Writer, No Tears In The Reader#BEWOW

Never Again

Poetry-Triumph

I Can’t Stay Mad at You

5 Principles In Teaching Adult Learners

The untold revelation behind a backpack.

12 thoughts on “Wordless WordPress

  1. Chris I’m so surprised, grateful and thrilled, just not sure in what order! thank you very much for mentioning my blog post – I enjoy following yours, which is written from the heart and always has such lovely photos !

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

