Pleasure of Indulgent

Pleasure of Indulgent

In response to The Daily Post prompt, I Can’t Stay Mad At You

Forgiveness is a choice, but it is not an option. Joel Osteen

12305431_928105860614513_2091411820_n

Forgive and forget are big words to where I am coming from. For such person who have been enduring so much pain and hearts are filled with anger. How am I suppose to forgive the fact that I can’t even forget? That there were questions left unanswered the minds keeps dwelling to. The fact that there isn’t much a reason why it brought and cause the pain. What could have been more painful is knowing the person who does it, someone, you value most and closest to your heart.

It was a moment in my life that I am already uncertain of the things I saw and started to doubt many things around me. I pitied myself so regretful and disappointed why I have allowed things to happen. I have given so much trust that I was too blinded of everything. These are few question I always ask myself. I have gone so many changes to see myself from the time it happens of what I have become today. I would be so honest that once in a while at my most silence I come to remember things I went through and the pain that I struggle. Then finally ask myself have I really move on?

To my despair, I intend to focus on the side mirror that I can’t lose my sight on it. Then I almost crash that I haven’t noticed something is heading huge and misses the chance.
I have already forgiven, but I am still in the process of learning to forget. I know it will take a while to disremember everything. I know in time sooner or later I can get through it. The first things I must do is to forgive. Forgiving in such a way that I cast my angry and bitterness. To heartedly forgive someone who has caused me such pain. What could possibly help me through with it is by looking at the bright side of the person. It is forgiving I found peace of mind free from any anxiety. I definitely know now why God let me through with such struggles and hardship in life.

<a href=”https://dailypost.wordpress.com/prompts/i-cant-stay-mad-at-you/”>I Can’t Stay Mad at You</a>

The untold revelation behind a backpack.

Leave a Reply

