Over A Black Coffee

Over A Black Coffee

The world is so unpredictable. Things happen suddenly, unexpectedly. We want to feel we are in control of our own existence. In some ways we are, in some respects we’re not. We are ruled by the forces of chance and coincidence. Paul Auster

12270423_924234077668358_1434401649_n (1)

Everything I went through in the past several months is a nightmare. It was a horrible thing It keeps me awake at night. The memories keep haunting me like how vivid I suppose to find it really hard to believe. I was walking half dead for miles for roads that is darker than my black coffee and there is nothing I can see. I’m holding to each breath felt of losing out my senses and I’m deeply drowned 6 feet underground. It is even harder than it seems to suffer many sleepless nights. I am broke and worn out for things I am preoccupied?

One more time, I submit to my senses for me to able to find the reason and understand why. It could have been treacherous, but that is the only thing I suppose to believe in carrying me out through. I have been a coward and felt weaken of trying to find myself in the process of accepting. It could be the only things I can give myself an aid to regain the strength once I lost and I must submit.

One more time I travel back time. It took me a while until I found the answers to several questions I long to ask why. It is one more time I have to regain myself and become stronger in rising up to the challenge. And one more time I say thanks for giving me all desperation from which I have learned well and has given me inspiration. I am feeling better now knowing I am more than someone I suppose to be from yesterday and what I am today.

In response to Daily Post Prompt One More Time

<ahref=”https://dailypost.wordpress.com/prompts/one-more-time/”>One More Time</a>

The untold revelation behind a backpack.

Leave a Reply

