LOVE&DECEPTION: HALO

LOVE&DECEPTION: Our Love On A Broadway.

HALO

Solitude is painful when one is young, but delightful when one is more mature. Albert Einstein

WordPress 

12232817_925340617557704_4179373027395236441_o 

I have dreamt of an angel,
A no ordinary angel but an archangel.
She’s a vision at night
And she almost loses my sight.
He holds me close,
And lifted me to overdose.
I thought it was all a magic?
Just when she pushes me to a tragic.
She brought me pain,
And the heart does not refrain.
I give her everything even if I die,
She’s everything and entirely a lie.
My world is once beautiful.
Each day with you makes more colorful.
Your love has made me whole.
With my heart, that wrecked with a hole.

Life is a journey that never ends.
It is something you must learn to comprehend.
It is either you accept the challenge wholeheartedly,
Or you can go through such a happy go lucky.
You and I face the battle beyond and above.
What we make it through is how you embraces it with love.
Failures are which you takes in and start to mend.
That in the long run you heart and mind can also bend.

I was mesmerized by the halo,
Emblazoned with the lights are low.
Embellish with the words so tender.
Slowly trap me to commit and surrender.
You’re an angel in disguise.
Someone that I have not recognize.
An angel brought me desperation.
Show me the love made of animation.
I was only a backpacker,
And may be a poor traveler.
Why chose me to burden the agony?
I am an innocent loving you with all mighty.
Life could have been unfair.
He made suffer and brought me despair.
The pain that held nearly of dying.
The most painful battle is over me undertaking.
I know love at the highest art.
It painted me colors I will always impart.

The untold revelation behind a backpack.

5 thoughts on “LOVE&DECEPTION: HALO

  1. Good post. I learn something new and challenging on websites I stumbleupon everyday.
    It’s always useful to read through content from other authors and practice something from other sites.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

