LOVE&EUPHORIA: To Love Is To Die

LOVE&EUPHORIA: Our Symphony of Love.

To Love Is To Die

The pain of love is the pain of being alive. It is a perpetual wound. Maureen Duffy

12096623_1639839929618465_7286583244056938853_n

I am standing beneath under a palm tree,
A place where our eyes and hearts have first met.
Somewhere in time you and I promise the love for eternity.
You will be the anchor of my love and I submit.
As I vow to commit a love wider the ocean and the sea.
One love and one heart in sickness and in happiness.
We shall sail inexhaustibly even how rough tides can be.
Life is meaningless, for without you I will be breathless.

But why you have let me go through all alone?
After we dance to the rhythm of love at the grand ball.
Leaving me without a word turning my heart into stone.
Love I sought in you change after the summer comes fall.
Dont you have mercy on me and stab me deep in the bone.
You swallow me whole and dig the hole then push me and fall.

12079597_1639839969618461_265020802638847615_n

The untold revelation behind a backpack.

Leave a Reply

