LOVE&EUPHORIA : Reckoned Love

LOVE and EUPHORIA: Our symphony of love.

RECKONED LOVE

“Love isn’t something natural. Rather it requires discipline, concentration, patience, faith, and the overcoming of narcissism. It isn’t a feeling, it is a practice.”
Erich Fromm, The Art of Loving

12226849_920505428041223_551842267_n

Love takes me higher on a ground.
Where everyone is young and dream around.
I felt like drowning to an indescribable feeling.
I didn’t want to wake up wishing it is long and lasting.
I am dreaming like I am a prince in a castle with playground.

Our hearts is blissfully happy.
We share a moment of love endlessly.
Together we take the stand test at the time.
The promise of an everlasting and eternal love is sublime.
Bound to keep a love in the purest heart so dearly.

Our story is far beyond from a perfect fantasy.
But we get through believing in our love and living in reality.
We both have the good times and even the bad.
Laugh when were happy and cry when were sad.
Our love goes beyond and above to infinity.

12231445_920505414707891_2055118278_n

I promise to keep you love so passionately and faithfully.
The best thing I only guarantee and with all honesty.
My heart shall never stop and will never get tired of loving you.
Despite the pain from all the hurting, you brought I ought to construe.
The mind may wander, but my heart seek to submit and to long for you.

The past deeply wounds Love.
My world falls that once lifted above.
Why took you so long to finding happiness in him?
That your heart sway and dances to the rhythm of his hymn.
Why so unfair to have left me in no hopes all were gone like and fly along with all the doves.

Driving me desperations and I become hopeless.
I am such a coward of dying in emptiness.
I have given you more than myself and offered everything.
The one that has given me the surprise I was never expecting.
It could have been the most painful yet inspiring among the rest.

How do I love thee?
When I fell on bended knees with all my agony.
How will I move forward?
Behind my back, I felt of being coward.
I lifted God a prayer to emblazon me the signs, and I shall take it willfully.

The untold revelation behind a backpack.

Leave a Reply

